Latest Products http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in Latest Products Thu, 11 Aug 2022 16:37:45 +0530 en-us http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in Agriculture Grow Bag http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/agriculture-grow-bag.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/agriculture-grow-bag.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits Reduces land preparation Reduces nutrient wastage Better yield Low water consumption 100% Eco-friendly Easy to handle Massive reduction in diseases   Features Packed in high density, co-extruded plastic bags, black inside & white outside UV treated for 2 – 3 years Minimizes transplant shock Rapid and denser rooting No revetting problems High air filled porosity Enhanced root penetration Free from weed seeds or pathogens Can be laid out as required, helps better irrigation Plastic Grow Bag http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/plastic-grow-bag.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/plastic-grow-bag.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits Reduces land preparation Reduces nutrient wastage Better yield Low water consumption 100% Eco-friendly Easy to handle Massive reduction in diseases   Features Packed in high density, co-extruded plastic bags, black inside & white outside UV treated for 2 – 3 years Minimizes transplant shock Rapid and denser rooting No revetting problems High air filled porosity Enhanced root penetration Free from weed seeds or pathogens Can be laid out as required, helps better irrigation Eco Friendly Grow Bag http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/eco-friendly-grow-bag.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/eco-friendly-grow-bag.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits Reduces land preparation Reduces nutrient wastage Better yield Low water consumption 100% Eco-friendly Easy to handle Massive reduction in diseases   Features Packed in high density, co-extruded plastic bags, black inside & white outside UV treated for 2 – 3 years Minimizes transplant shock Rapid and denser rooting No revetting problems High air filled porosity Enhanced root penetration Free from weed seeds or pathogens Can be laid out as required, helps better irrigation White Grow Bag http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/white-grow-bag.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/white-grow-bag.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits Reduces land preparation Reduces nutrient wastage Better yield Low water consumption 100% Eco-friendly Easy to handle Massive reduction in diseases   Features Packed in high density, co-extruded plastic bags, black inside & white outside UV treated for 2 – 3 years Minimizes transplant shock Rapid and denser rooting No revetting problems High air filled porosity Enhanced root penetration Free from weed seeds or pathogens Can be laid out as required, helps better irrigation Rectangular Grow Bag http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/rectangular-grow-bag.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/rectangular-grow-bag.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Grow Bag http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/round-grow-bag.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/round-grow-bag.htm Wed, 12 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This is the most needed and most used green grow bag in any garden because of its versatility and ease of handling. From vegetables and flowering plants to creepers, this thick grow bag can be used to grow almost every thing. Even with a full bag and plant, this can be moved around easily. Nursery Grow Bag http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/nursery-grow-bag.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/nursery-grow-bag.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Grow Bag http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/hdpe-grow-bag.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/hdpe-grow-bag.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vermicompost Grow Bag http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/vermicompost-grow-bag.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/vermicompost-grow-bag.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Hail Net http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/anti-hail-net.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/anti-hail-net.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Bird Net http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/anti-bird-net.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/anti-bird-net.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Shade Net http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/thermal-shade-net.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/thermal-shade-net.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal net can increase the temperature below the net by up to 3°C compared to external field temperature In trials it has proven to offer protection against larger insects including cabbage root fly and also protects from birds, rabbits and deer Thermal net gives protection from wind, hail, heavy rain and helps prevent capping Easy to use just like normal insect net and has high resistance to tearing Made out of HDPE with UVI inhibitor that can last up to 3 years Whilst it does not offer the same level of protection as our normal insect netting it still has a niche in the market for certain early crops Poly Tunnel House http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/poly-tunnel-house.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/poly-tunnel-house.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shade Net House http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/shade-net-house.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/shade-net-house.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Rope Net House http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/wire-rope-net-house.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/wire-rope-net-house.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gun Metal Sprinkler http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/gun-metal-sprinkler.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/gun-metal-sprinkler.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Sprinkler http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/micro-sprinkler.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/micro-sprinkler.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sprinkler Irrigation System http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/sprinkler-irrigation-system.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/sprinkler-irrigation-system.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agriculture Drip Irrigation System http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/agriculture-drip-irrigation-system.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/agriculture-drip-irrigation-system.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Drip Irrigation System http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/plastic-drip-irrigation-system.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/plastic-drip-irrigation-system.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cultivation Drip Irrigation System http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/cultivation-drip-irrigation-system.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/cultivation-drip-irrigation-system.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Shade Net http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/agro-shade-net.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/agro-shade-net.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Shade Net http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/green-shade-net.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/green-shade-net.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Shade Net http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/plastic-shade-net.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/plastic-shade-net.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nursery Shade Net http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/nursery-shade-net.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/nursery-shade-net.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tree Guard http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/green-tree-guard.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/green-tree-guard.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Tree Guard http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/hdpe-tree-guard.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/hdpe-tree-guard.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Tree Guard http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/round-tree-guard.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/round-tree-guard.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Tree Guard http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/plastic-tree-guard.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/plastic-tree-guard.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pond Liner http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/black-pond-liner.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/black-pond-liner.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Pond Liner http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/hdpe-pond-liner.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/hdpe-pond-liner.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agricultural Pond Liner http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/agricultural-pond-liner.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/agricultural-pond-liner.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Greenhouse Poly Film http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/greenhouse-poly-film.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/greenhouse-poly-film.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages Cooling Effect Thermal Effect Outstanding Durability & Warranty Direct or Diffusing Light Effect Anti-drip Effect Agriculture Poly Film http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/agriculture-poly-film.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/agriculture-poly-film.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Advantages Cooling Effect Thermal Effect Outstanding Durability & Warranty Direct or Diffusing Light Effect Anti-drip Effect Biodegradable poly Film http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/biodegradable-poly-film.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/biodegradable-poly-film.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agriculture Non Woven Fabric http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/agriculture-non-woven-fabric.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/agriculture-non-woven-fabric.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Crop Cover http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/non-woven-crop-cover.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/non-woven-crop-cover.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agriculture Crop Cover http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/agriculture-crop-cover.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/agriculture-crop-cover.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agriculture Seedling Tray http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/agriculture-seedling-tray.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/agriculture-seedling-tray.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Pro Tray http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/plastic-pro-tray.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/plastic-pro-tray.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nursery Seedling Tray http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/nursery-seedling-tray.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/nursery-seedling-tray.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agriculture Weed Control Mat http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/agriculture-weed-control-mat.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/agriculture-weed-control-mat.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Weed Control Mat http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/plastic-weed-control-mat.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/plastic-weed-control-mat.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biodegradable Weed Control Mat http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/biodegradable-weed-control-mat.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/biodegradable-weed-control-mat.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Greenhouse Clamps http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/greenhouse-clamps.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/greenhouse-clamps.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Vermicompost http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/organic-vermicompost.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/organic-vermicompost.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agriculture Vermicompost http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/agriculture-vermicompost.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/agriculture-vermicompost.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Low Tunnel Wire http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/low-tunnel-wire.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/low-tunnel-wire.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Greenhouse Profile http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/greenhouse-profile.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/greenhouse-profile.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mulch Film http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/mulch-film.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/mulch-film.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits Early and better harvest Enhances crop quality Cleaner vegetables, maintains quality & beauty of fruits Root pruning is eliminated Minimizes evaporation Conservation of soil moisture Reduces drowning of crops Saving of energy Optimum use of water & fertilizers   Features Reflective non-embossed & embossed for extra strength Single/double colour & UV stabilized Reduces fertilizer leaching Reduces escape of air Fumigation keeps soil intact Bi-colored mulching films reduce soil compaction Plant Support Clips http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/plant-support-clips.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/plant-support-clips.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cocopeat Blocks http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/cocopeat-blocks.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/cocopeat-blocks.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cocopeat Powder http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/cocopeat-powder.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/cocopeat-powder.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cucumber Seeds http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/cucumber-seeds.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/cucumber-seeds.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Greenhouse Drainage Sheets http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/greenhouse-drainage-sheets.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/greenhouse-drainage-sheets.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits Doesn't get heated with outer temperature compared to GI sheets Cost-effective alternative for GI sheets Maximum sun-rays transmission, being transparent Flexibility in installation Heavy duty performance No rust, hence leakage-free   Features Contributes the required strength and performance parameters Excellent mechanical properties Highly UV Stabilized for long life Lightweight yet very strong Soil Solarization Film http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/soil-solarization-film.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/soil-solarization-film.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits Early and better harvest Enhances crop quality Cleaner vegetables, maintains quality & beauty of fruits Root pruning is eliminated Minimizes evaporation Conservation of soil moisture Reduces drowning of crops Saving of energy Optimum use of water & fertilizers   Features Reflective non-embossed & embossed for extra strength Single/double colour & UV stabilized Reduces fertilizer leaching Reduces escape of air Fumigation keeps soil intact Bi-colored mulching films reduce soil compaction Greenhouse Zig Zag Spring http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/greenhouse-zig-zag-spring.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/greenhouse-zig-zag-spring.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Film Repairing Tape http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/film-repairing-tape.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/film-repairing-tape.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Water Tank http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/flexible-water-tank.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/flexible-water-tank.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Dryer System http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/solar-dryer-system.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/solar-dryer-system.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Gas Plant http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/bio-gas-plant.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/bio-gas-plant.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plant Supporting Thread http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/plant-supporting-thread.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/plant-supporting-thread.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Greenhouse Structure http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/greenhouse-structure.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/greenhouse-structure.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyhouse Structure http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/polyhouse-structure.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/polyhouse-structure.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grow Bag http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/grow-bag.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/grow-bag.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Irrigation System http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/irrigation-system.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/irrigation-system.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tree Guard http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/tree-guard.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/tree-guard.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pond Liner http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/pond-liner.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/pond-liner.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Poly Film http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/poly-film.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/poly-film.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Planting Tray http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/planting-tray.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/planting-tray.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Weed Mat http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/weed-mat.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/weed-mat.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Greenhouse Equipments http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/greenhouse-equipments.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/greenhouse-equipments.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vermicompost http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/vermicompost.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/vermicompost.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Net House http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/net-house.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/net-house.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sprinkler System http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/sprinkler-system.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/sprinkler-system.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Net Shade http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/net-shade.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/net-shade.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crop Cover http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/crop-cover.htm http://www.dasolutionsnservices.co.in/crop-cover.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530